Departments

Department Division Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Locationsort descending
Spiritual Life/ Chaplaincy Student Affairs 1393 chaplaincy@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Student Government Student Affairs 1420 BCSG@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Deacon's Den Pizza & Grill Student Affairs 1353 Student Center
Personal Counseling Student Affairs 1403 Personal_Counseling@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Residential Education and Housing Student Affairs 1247 Residence_Life@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Student Affairs Student Affairs 1245 saffairs@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Security Student Affairs 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Registrar Academic Affairs 1221 Registrar@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Study Abroad Academic Affairs 1171 susan_haddow@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Advising Academic Affairs 1759 advising@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Education Opportunity Fund (EOF) Student Affairs 1348 EOF_Department@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Volunteer Center Student Affairs 1132 Volunteer_Center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Center for Career Development Student Affairs 1250 career_center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Cafeteria Student Affairs 1353 1436 tony_moon@bloomfield.edu Schweitzer Hall
International Training & Professional Studies International Training & Professional Studies 1117 ITPS@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
American Language Center Institute of Technology & Professional Studies 1438 2 Broad Street
Webmaster Enrollment Management 1267 Webmaster@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
PBI Grant Office Academic Affairs 1682 1745 2 Broad St.
Information Technology/ Help Desk Administration & Finance 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Marketing Enrollment Management 1746 marketing@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 203
Bookstore Barnes & Noble 973-281-9047 barnes_noble@bloomfield.edu 43 Broad Street
Accounting, Business, CIS and Economics Academic Affairs 1339 donna_lipinski@bloomfield.edu 53 Fremont Street
Nursing Academic Affairs 1324 lisa_ruiz@bloomfield.edu 74 Oakland Avenue
Natural Science and Mathematics Academic Affairs 1313 dorothy_zahran@bloomfield.edu College Hall/Rm. 231
Social and Behavioral Sciences Academic Affairs 1644 elisa_terranova@bloomfield.edu 59 Fremont Street