Departments

Department Division Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Locationsort descending
Student Affairs Student Affairs 1245 saffairs@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Residential Education and Housing Student Affairs 1247 Residence_Life@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Security Student Affairs 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Study Abroad Academic Affairs 1273 Study_Abroad@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Advising Academic Affairs 1759 advising@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Center for Global Studies Academic Affairs 1273 1416 CGS@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Registrar Academic Affairs 1221 Registrar@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Education Opportunity Fund (EOF) Student Affairs 1348 EOF_Department@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Volunteer Center Student Affairs 1132 Volunteer_Center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Center for Career Development Student Affairs 1250 career_center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Cafeteria Student Affairs 1353 1436 tony_moon@bloomfield.edu Schweitzer Hall
American Language Center Institute of Technology & Professional Studies 1438 2 Broad Street
International Training & Professional Studies International Training & Professional Studies 1117 ITPS@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street
PBI Grant Office Academic Affairs 1682 1745 2 Broad St.
Information Technology/ Help Desk Administration & Finance 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu 185 Liberty Street
Marketing Enrollment Management 1746 marketing@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 203