Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Drinkard Michele Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Michele_Drinkard@bloomfield.edu
Rivera Raquel Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
McDaniel Cynthia Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu
Spies Carolyn Academic Affairs 1285 Carolyn_Spies@bloomfield.edu
Tuncalp Burcin Office of Information Services 1741 Burcin_Tuncalp@bloomfield.edu
Torres Milena Accounting Office 1430 Milena_Torres@bloomfield.edu
Brady James Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Corley Ashton Admission 1392 Ashton_Corley@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Admission 1222 Jorge_Fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Louis Gabrielle Center for Leadership and Engagement 1144 Gabrielle_Louis@bloomfield.edu
Jones Joshua Student Financial Services 1442 Joshua_Jones@bloomfield.edu
Doyle Peter Service Center 1486 Peter_Doyle@bloomfield.edu
Richlan Lisa International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
LittleJohn Quincina Student Financial Services 1211 Quincina_LittleJohn@bloomfield.edu
Farfan (Berrocal) Gloria Academic Services/Registrar 1221 Gloria_Berrocal@bloomfield.edu
Troxell Jennifer Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu
Nealy Za'kia Student Financial Services 1228 Zakia_Nealy@bloomfield.edu
Meyers Regina Admissions 1437 Regina_Meyers@bloomfield.edu
Perry Theresa (Tracy) Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1759 Tracy_Perry@bloomfield.edu
DelBagno Julia Admission 1396 Julia_DelBagno@bloomfield.edu
Gerger Daniel International Training and Professional Studies 1438 Daniel_Gerger@bloomfield.edu
Jackson-Blue Elaine Payroll 1203 Elaine_Jackson-Blue@bloomfield.edu
Dilkes Christina SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Quintyne Brenda SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
Levao Richard President 1290 Richard_Levao@bloomfield.edu
Dacey Susan Human Resources 1440 Susan_Dacey@bloomfield.edu
Smith Erik Office of Information Services 1382 Erik_Smith@bloomfield.edu
Sarmadi Cecile Accounting Office 1427 Cecile_Sarmadi@bloomfield.edu
Raymond Annette Academic Services/Registrar 1271 Annette_Raymond@bloomfield.edu
Furman Tonderlaya (Toni) Academic Affairs 1352 Tonderlaya_Furman@bloomfield.edu