Departments

Department Divisionsort descending Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Location
Services for Students with Disabilities Academic Affairs 1654 Learning Resource Center
Center for Global Studies Academic Affairs 1273 1416 CGS@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology Academic Affairs 1790 Talbott Hall
PBI Grant Office Academic Affairs 1682 1745 2 Broad St.
Computer Lab (Library) Academic Affairs 1717 Library
Registrar Academic Affairs 1221 Registrar@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning (CITEL) Academic Affairs 1246 1660 Learning Resource Center
Academic Affairs Academic Affairs 1101 1352 academic_affairs@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
SSS-Star Program Academic Affairs 1170 1147 sss_star@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Advising Academic Affairs 1759 advising@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Library Academic Affairs 1332 BC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Study Abroad Academic Affairs 1273 Study_Abroad@bloomfield.edu 229 Liberty
Teaching/ Learning Center (TLC) Academic Affairs 1716 TLC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
McNair Program Academic Affairs 1663 McNair@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Media Center Academic Affairs 1370 1452 media_center@bloomfield.edu Library
Accounts Payable Financial Services 1427 accountspayable@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Marketing Enrollment Management 1746 marketing@bloomfield.edu 2 Broad Street/Room 203
Admission Enrollment Management 1230 admission@bloomfield.edu 1 Park
Webmaster Enrollment Management 1267 Webmaster@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Center for Career Development Student Affairs 1250 career_center@bloomfield.edu 12 Austin
Liberty Street Pizza & Grill Student Affairs 1598 Student Center
Personal Counseling Student Affairs 1403 Personal_Counseling@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Center for Student Leadership and Engagement Student Affairs 1301 CSLE@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Education Opportunity Fund (EOF) Student Affairs 1348 EOF_Department@bloomfield.edu Voorhees Hall
Residential Education and Housing Student Affairs 1247 Residence_Life@bloomfield.edu 208 Liberty
Athletics Student Affairs 1362 Gymnasium
Health Services Student Affairs 1360 Health_Services@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Security Student Affairs 1366 Security@bloomfield.edu 225 Liberty
Spiritual Life/ Chaplaincy Student Affairs 1393 chaplaincy@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Student Government Student Affairs 1420 BCSG@bloomfield.edu Student Center