First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Kathleen Guerino Institutional Advancement 1369 Kathleen_Guerino@bloomfield.edu
Adam Castro Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Joonseob Park International Training and Professional Studies 1164 Joonseob_Park@bloomfield.edu
Peter Jeong International Training and Professional Studies 1777 Peter_Jeong@bloomfield.edu
Stephanie Steines Nursing 1119 Stephanie_Steines@bloomfield.edu
Michael Schiro Academic Affairs 1101 Michael_Schiro@bloomfield.edu
Andrew Mees Institutional Advancement 1780 Andrew_Mees@bloomfield.edu
Brian LoRocco Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1239 Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu
Elisa Terranova Social and Behavioral Science 1644 Elisa_Degiacomo@bloomfield.edu
Bill McDonald Campus Planning 1207 Bill_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Alicia Tutt Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Alicia_Tutt@bloomfield.edu
Carolyn Gros Academic Affairs 1114 Carolyn_Gros@bloomfield.edu
Mayra Capozzi Administration and Finance 1432 Mayra_Capozzi@bloomfield.edu
Ruth Pante President's Office 1789 Ruth_Pante@bloomfield.edu
Gina Thomas PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Eugene Muller Institutional Research 1227 Eugene_Muller@bloomfield.edu
Paula Craig Humanities 1276 Paula_Craig@bloomfield.edu
Christopher Langner Natural Science and Mathematics 1781 Christopher_Langner@bloomfield.edu
Sandy Trapp Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Keisha Shay Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Nalini Gadhia Student Financial Services 1210 Nalini_Gadhia@bloomfield.edu
Howard Buxbaum Administration and Finance 1200 Howard_Buxbaum@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Panaggio Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Sheila Wooten Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Carol Ruiz Center for Career Development 1205 Carol_Ruiz@bloomfield.edu
Annmarie Battista Library 1332 Annmarie_Battista@bloomfield.edu
Kevin Battiste Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu