First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Mildred (Bootie) Intili Mailroom 1264 Mildred_Intili@bloomfield.edu
Christina Dilkes SSS-STAR Program 1147 Christina_Dilkes@bloomfield.edu
Raquel Rivera Admission 1749 Raquel_Rivera@bloomfield.edu
Sheryline McGee Business Office 1433 Sheryline_McGee@bloomfield.edu
Debra Hartley Marketing 1387 Debra_Hartley@bloomfield.edu
Tawn Walker Educational Opportunity Fund 1784 Tawn_Walker@bloomfield.edu
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Soyun Park International Training and Professional Studies 1406 soyun_park@bloomfield.edu
Zerom Kiflemariam Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1651 Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu
Keisha Shay Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1257 Keisha_Shay@bloomfield.edu
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Robert Deischer Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1268 Robert_Deischer@bloomfield.edu
Lisa Richlan International Training and Professional Studies 1656 Lisa_Richlan@bloomfield.edu
Donna McDonald Center for Career Development 1266 Donna_McDonald@bloomfield.edu
Peter-John Falloon Athletics 1365 Peter_Falloon@bloomfield.edu
Nicholas Von Hagel Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Donna Lipinski Accounting, Business,CIS & Economics 1339 Donna_Lipinski@bloomfield.edu
SueAnn Harrison Student Affairs 1245 Sueann_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Cassia D'Amico Academic Services/Registrar 1215 Cassia_D'Amico@bloomfield.edu
Gerald Holmes Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Jack Cortez Security 1415 Jack_Cortez@bloomfield.edu
Brenda Quintyne SSS-STAR Program 1262 Brenda_Quintyne@bloomfield.edu
Cynthia McDaniel Controller 1441 Cynthia_McDaniel@bloomfield.edu
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Debbie Viaud Student Financial Services 1206 Debbie_Viaud@bloomfield.edu
Susan Cox Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu