First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Joni Frascati Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu
Margaret Adams Services for Students with Disabilities 1654 Margaret_Adams@bloomfield.edu
Danielle Morgart Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu
Scott Sim Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Sheila Wooten Athletics 1363 Sheila_Wooten@bloomfield.edu
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Sandy Trapp Education 1110 Sandy_Trapp@bloomfield.edu
David Caputo Athlethics 1422 david_caputo@bloomfield.edu
Heather Shpiro Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1258 Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu
Danilo Figueredo Library 1337 Danilo_Figueredo@bloomfield.edu
Faneza Hoosain-Ally Advising 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 Nereida_Montijo@bloomfield.edu
Bakir Brown Educational Opportunity Fund 1344 Bakir_Brown@bloomfield.edu
Lucia Winston Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Toriano Gandy Creative Arts and Technology Division 1773 Toriano_Gandy@bloomfield.edu
Peter Gondor Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kevin Battiste Security 1366 Kevin_Battiste@bloomfield.edu
Tia Cherry EOF 1345 Tia_Cherry@bloomfield.edu
Kyle Rivers Marketing 1267 Kyle_Rivers@bloomfield.edu
Beverly Fields McNair Program 1662 Beverly_Fields@bloomfield.edu
Joanne Christiansen Creative Arts and Technology 1507 Joanne_Christiansen@bloomfield.edu
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Maretta Hodges Educational Opportunity Fund 1348 Maretta_Hodges@bloomfield.edu
Denise Wilburn Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Kerry Feder Academic Affairs 1124 Kerry_Feder@bloomfield.edu
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Dorothy Zahran Natural Science and Mathematics 1313 Dorothy_Zahran@bloomfield.edu
Ashton Corley Admissions 1392 ashton_corley@bloomfield.edu
Barbara Mormando Administration and Finance 1209 Barbara_Mormando@bloomfield.edu