Last Name First Name Department Phone Ext 1 Email
Hoosain-Ally Faneza Academic Services/Advising-Coaching 1322 Faneza_Hoosain-Ally@bloomfield.edu
Contella Carol Facilities/Physical Plant 1263 carol_contella@bloomfield.edu
Panaggio Vincent Maintenance 1742 Vincent_Panaggio@bloomfield.edu
Calish Sherrie PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Wilburn Denise Athletics 1362 Denise_Wilburn@bloomfield.edu
Cox Susan Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1255 Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu
Fisher Darren Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Gonzalez Yuliana Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1300 Yuliana_Gonzalez@bloomfield.edu
LaMedica Lou Media Center 1452 Lou_Lamedica@bloomfield.edu
Louis Gabrielle Center for Leadership and Engagement 1144 Gabrielle_Louis@bloomfield.edu
Morgan Lisa Athletics 1765 Lisa_Morgan_Richmond@bloomfield.edu
Cook Alicia Institutional Advancement 1780 alicia_cook@bloomfield.edu
Holmes Gerald Athletics 1374 Gerald_Holmes@bloomfield.edu
Cibelli Nicole Admission 1390 Nicole_Cibelli@bloomfield.edu
Nolan Christina President's Office 1290 Christina_Nolan@bloomfield.edu
Zarzecki Elaine Nursing 1375 Elaine_Zarzecki@bloomfield.edu
Watson Jeffery Athletics 1791 Jeffery_Watson@bloomfield.edu
Bolds Harris Security 1366 security@bloomfield.edu
DeMartini Kevin Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Caputo David Athlethics 1422 David_Caputo@bloomfield.edu
Fernandez Jorge Admission 1222 jorge_fernandez@bloomfield.edu
Tutt Alicia Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning 1256 Alicia_Tutt@bloomfield.edu
Fluhr Philip Athletics 1361 Philip_Fluhr@bloomfield.edu
Jariwala Jenish Information Technology 1224 jenish_jariwala@bloomfield.edu
Ford Traci Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu
Castro Adam Enrollment Management 1219 Adam_Castro@bloomfield.edu
Morgart Danielle Student Financial Services 1204 Danielle_Morgart@bloomfield.edu
Sim Scott Security 1366 Scott_Sim@bloomfield.edu
Von Hagel Nicholas Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Bartley Jackie Institutional Advancement 1299 Jackie_Bartley@bloomfield.edu