First Name Last Name Department Phone Ext Email
SueAnn Harrison Student Affairs 1245 Sueann_Harrison@bloomfield.edu
Christina Berrouet Residential Education and Housing 1351 Christina_Berrouet@bloomfield.edu
De Romuald (Rome) Romulus Residential Education and Housing 1357 Deromuald_Romulus@bloomfield.edu
Fernando Xelo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Mike Guo Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Alessandro Pilaia Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Robert Radics Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Eva Papp Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Christina Olivier Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Brian Kovacs Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Darren Fisher Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Kevin DeMartini Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Vincent Calcagno Information Technology 1224 Helpdesk@bloomfield.edu
Sherrie Calish PBI Grant Office 1681 Sherrie_Calish@bloomfield.edu
Ramona Hinson PBI Grant Office 1745 Ramona_Hinson@bloomfield.edu
Gina Thomas PBI Grant Office 1682 Gina_Thomas@bloomfield.edu
Dawnielle Causbey Residential Education and Housing 1792 Dawnielle_Causbey@bloomfield.edu
Nicole Faison Residential Education and Housing 1558 Nicole_Faison@bloomfield.edu
TeRoy Parker Residential Education and Housing 1269 Teroy_Parker@bloomfield.edu
Rose Mitchell Student Affairs 1457 Rose_Mitchell@bloomfield.edu
Leonard Roberts Student Affairs 1242 Leonard_Roberts@bloomfield.edu
Patrick Lamy Student Affairs 1243 Patrick_Lamy@bloomfield.edu
Nicholas Von Hagel Westminster Arts Center 1446 Nicholas_VonHagel@bloomfield.edu
Traci Ford Westminster Arts Center 1129 Traci_Ford@bloomfield.edu
Nereida Montijo Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1673 Nereida_Montijo@bloomfield.edu
Lucia Winston Personal Counseling 1302 Lucia_Winston@bloomfield.edu
Robert Martinez Health Services 1360 Robert_Martinez@bloomfield.edu
Jennifer Troxell Center for Student Leadership and Engagement 1401 Jennifer_Troxell@bloomfield.edu
Carissa Kison Health Services 1439 Carissa_Kison@bloomfield.edu
Joni Frascati Institutional Advancement 1293 Joni_Frascati@bloomfield.edu