Departments

Department Division Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Locationsort descending
Academic Affairs Academic Affairs 1101 1352 academic_affairs@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Human Resources Administration & Finance 1201 janice_cecere@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Accounts Payable Financial Services 1427 accountspayable@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Student Financial Services Enrollment Management/Finance 1202 1212 Knox Hall
Office of Information Services Administration & Finance 1223 1710 ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Payroll Administration & Finance 1203 Knox Hall
Admission Enrollment Management 1230 admission@bloomfield.edu 1 Park
SSS-Star Program Academic Affairs 1170 1147 sss_star@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
McNair Program Academic Affairs 1663 McNair@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Services for Students with Disabilities Academic Affairs 1654 Learning Resource Center
Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning (CITEL) Academic Affairs 1246 1660 Learning Resource Center
Institutional Advancement Institutional Advancement 1293 1292 Advancement@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Athletics Student Affairs 1362 Gymnasium
Westminster Arts Center Institutional Advancement 1129 1343 westminster_arts@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Webmaster Enrollment Management 1267 Webmaster@bloomfield.edu 1 Park Place
Mailroom/ Service Center Administration & Finance 1264 1265 Mailroom@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Maintenance Administration & Finance 1214 1263 Richards Hall
Physical Plant Administration & Finance 1263 Richards Hall
Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology Academic Affairs 1790 Talbott Hall
Library Academic Affairs 1332 BC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Teaching/ Learning Center (TLC) Academic Affairs 1716 TLC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Media Center Academic Affairs 1370 1452 media_center@bloomfield.edu Library
Computer Lab (Library) Academic Affairs 1717 Library
Health Services Student Affairs 1360 Health_Services@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Spiritual Life/ Chaplaincy Student Affairs 1393 chaplaincy@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Student Government Student Affairs 1420 BCSG@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Bookstore Barnes & Noble 1304 Student Center
Liberty Street Pizza & Grill Student Affairs 1598 Student Center
Personal Counseling Student Affairs 1403 Personal_Counseling@bloomfield.edu Student Center
Center for Student Leadership and Engagement Student Affairs 1301 CSLE@bloomfield.edu Student Center