Departments

Department Division Phone Ext 1 Phone Ext 2 Email Building/Locationsort descending
Categrafica Academic Affairs 1797 Westminster Hall
Creative Arts and Technology Academic Affairs 1507 joanne_christiansen@bloomfield.edu Westminster Hall
Academic Affairs Academic Affairs 1101 1352 academic_affairs@bloomfield.edu 73 Oakland
Student Financial Services Enrollment Management/Finance 1202 1212 Knox Hall
Payroll Administration & Finance 1203 Knox Hall
Office of Information Services Administration & Finance 1223 1710 ois@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Institutional Research and Assesment Administration and Finance 1133 Knox Hall
Human Resources Administration & Finance 1201 janice_cecere@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Business Office/Accounting Administration and Finance 1441 Knox Hall
Accounts Payable Administration and Finance 1427 accountspayable@bloomfield.edu Knox Hall
Admission Enrollment Management 1230 admission@bloomfield.edu 1 Park
Services for Students with Disabilities Academic Affairs 1654 Learning Resource Center
Center for Innovation in Teaching to Enhance Learning (CITEL) Academic Affairs 1246 1660 Learning Resource Center
SSS-Star Program Academic Affairs 1170 1147 sss_star@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
McNair Program Academic Affairs 1663 McNair@bloomfield.edu Learning Resource Center
Institutional Advancement Institutional Advancement 1293 1292 Advancement@bloomfield.edu 68 Oakland
Athletics Student Affairs 1362 Gymnasium
Humanties Academic Affairs 1276 paula_craig@bloomfield.edu Seibert Hall
Education Academic Affairs 1110 sandy_trapp@bloomfield.edu Jarvie Hall
Westminster Arts Center Institutional Advancement 1129 westminster_arts@bloomfield.edu Van Fossan Theatre
Physical Plant Administration & Finance 1263 Richards Hall
Mailroom/ Service Center Administration & Finance 1264 1265 Mailroom@bloomfield.edu Richards Hall
Maintenance Administration & Finance 1214 1263 Richards Hall
Center for Teaching & Learning with Technology Academic Affairs 1790 Talbott Hall
Media Center Academic Affairs 1370 1452 media_center@bloomfield.edu Library
Computer Lab (Library) Academic Affairs 1717 Library
Library Academic Affairs 1332 BC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Teaching/ Learning Center (TLC) Academic Affairs 1716 TLC_Library@bloomfield.edu Library
Deacon's Den Pizza & Grill Student Affairs 1353 Student Center
Personal Counseling Student Affairs 1403 Personal_Counseling@bloomfield.edu Student Center