October Events Calendar

Student Life Events

Wednesday, October 1, 2014 - 1:00am to Friday, October 31, 2014 - 11:45pm

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 6:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 6:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, October 30, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 8, 2015 - 6:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Media Center Talk: Available equipment

Library, Academic Events

Monday, November 3, 2014 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Learn about equipment available to students and faculty!

TedTalks Tuesday: David Christian, The history of our world in 18 minutes

Public Events, Library, Academic Events

Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 1:30pm to 2:00pm

David Christian narrates a complete history of the universe, from the Big Bang to the Internet, in a riveting 18 minutes

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 15, 2015 - 7:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

CINAHL Nursing and Health Database

Library, Academic Events

Thursday, November 6, 2014 - 10:00am to 10:30am

CINAHL provides indexing of the top nursing and allied health literature!