Student Center Open House and Club/Org Fair

Student Life Events

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 1:00pm to 4:00pm

Hosted by CSLE and BCSG

Cafe Thursday- September 18th

Student Life Events

Thursday, September 18, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Join CSLE in the New Student Center for Cafe Thursday!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, December 11, 2014 - 6:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Cafe Thursday- October 2nd

Student Life Events

Thursday, October 2, 2014 - 2:00pm to 4:00pm

Join CSLE in the New Student Center for Cafe Thursday!

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, October 9, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, December 18, 2014 - 6:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

2013-2014 Dean's List Ceremony - Oct. 12

Student Life Events, Academic Events

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Dean’s List students for 2013-2014 academic year to be honored at Robert V. Van Fossan Theatre.

2013-2014 Dean's List Ceremony - Oct. 12

Student Life Events, Academic Events

Sunday, October 12, 2014 - 1:30pm to 3:30pm

Dean’s List students for 2013-2014 academic year to be honored at Robert V. Van Fossan Theatre.

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, October 16, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, December 25, 2014 - 6:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!

Fall Open House 2014

Admission Events

Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 9:00am to 3:00pm

Join us on campus on October 18 and explore Bloomfield College

Transfer Thursdays

Admission Events

Thursday, October 23, 2014 - 9:00am to Thursday, January 1, 2015 - 6:30pm

Transfer Students: Application Fee waived when you visit campus for an instant Admission Decision!