Write Your Own Story

Meet the Staff - Academic Affairs


                           Office of Academic Affairs
                                 73 Oakland Avenue

Tresmaine R. Grimes
Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of Faculty
Room 6, ext. 1101
tresmaine_grimes@bloomfield.edu

Carolyn Spies
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs and Dean of the Graduate Studies
Room 2, ext. 1285
carolyn_spies@bloomfield.edu

Denise Smith
Administrative Assistant to the Vice President for Academic Affairs and Staff Supervisor
Room 5, ext. 1101
denise_smith@bloomfield.edu

Tonderlaya Furman
Administrative Secretary to the Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs
Room 1, ext. 1352
tonderlaya_furman@bloomfield.edu

Carolyn Gros
Contract Assistant
Room 8, ext. 1114
carolyn_gros@bloomfield.edu

Mary-Jo Pena
Academic Affairs/GEO Secretary
Room 1, ext. 1124
mary-jo_Pena@bloomfield.edu