Write Your Own Story

Meet the Humanities Faculty

Prof. Paul Genega, MA.

Division Chair

Professor of English
Seibert Hall, Room 22
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 443
Email: Paul_Genega@bloomfield.edu

 

Paula G. Craig'94

Division Secretary

Seibert Hall, Room 16
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 276
Email: paula_craig@classic.classic.bloomfield.edu

 

Robert K. Bunch, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Philosophy

Seibert Hall Room 25
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 443
Email: Robert_Bunch@bloomfield.edu

 

Angela Conrad, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of English

Seibert Hall Room 18
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 425
Email: Angela_Conrad@bloomfield.edu

 

Brandon Fralix, MA.

Interim Assistant Professor of Writing and Analysis

Seibert Hall Room 21
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 139
Email: Brandon_Fralix@bloomfield.edu

 

Nicole Franklin

Instructor of Communications

Seibert Hall Room 11
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 697
Email: nicole_franklin@classic.classic.bloomfield.edu

 

Richard Hart, Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy

Seibert Hall Room 23
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 281
Email: Richard_Hart@bloomfield.edu

 

Glen A. Hayes, Ph.D.

Professor of Religion

Seibert Hall Room 26
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 236
Email: Glen_Hayes@bloomfield.edu

 

Martha J. LaBare, M.A.

Associate Professor of English

Seibert Hall Room 24
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 326
Email: Martha_Labare@bloomfield.edu

 

Jeanne Dolores Nutter, Ph.D.

Professor of Communications

Seibert Hall Room 27
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 280
Email: Jeanne_Nutter@bloomfield.edu

 

Paul M. Puccio, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of English

Seibert Hall Room 14
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 404
Email: Paul_Puccio@bloomfield.edu

 

Thomas Freeman Slaughter, Jr., Ph.D.

Professor of Philosophy

Seibert Hall Room 28
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 282
Email: Thomas_Slaughter@bloomfield.edu

 

Sandra Van Dyk, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of History and Africana Studies

Seibert Hall Room 15
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 278
Email: Sandra_Vandyk@bloomfield.edu

 

Laura Warren Hill, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of History

Seibert Hall Room 15
Phone: 973-748-9000 x. 732
Email: Laura_Hill@bloomfield.edu