CITEL - Staff

Heather Shpiro, PhD
CITEL Director
Learning Resource Center, Room 101

(973) 748-9000 x1258
Heather_Shpiro@bloomfield.edu

Mary Ellen Haley
Writing Center Director
Learning Resource Center, Room 003
(973) 748-9000 x1261
mary_ellenhaley@bloomfield.edu

Brian LoRocco
Front Desk & Testing Coordinator
(973) 748-9000 x1239
Brian_LoRocco@bloomfield.edu

Susan Cox
Master Tutor & Writing Center Coordinator
Learning Resource Center, Room 004
(973) 748-9000 x1255
Susan_Cox@bloomfield.edu

Zerom Kiflemariam
Master Tutor & Technology Specialist
Learning Resource Center, Room 002

(973) 748-9000 x1651
Zerom_Kiflemariam@bloomfield.edu

Ashley Rice
Academic Support Coach
Learning Resource Center, Room 203
(973) 748-9000 x1661
Ashley_Rice@bloomfield.edu​

Keisha Shay
Adult Learning Support Specialist &
Grad Prep Coordinator 
Learning Resource Center, Room 102
(973) 748-9000 x1257
Keisha Shay@bloomfield.edu

Matthew Wright
Master Tutor & Test Prep Coordinator 
Learning Resource Center, Room 208

(973) 748-9000 x1260
Matthew_Wright2@bloomfield.edu